What’s Up?

Thought I would take a little time to let you know what is coming up!  I will be releasing my Black Friday-Small Business Saturday-Cyber Monday extravaganza email on Monday…so if you are not a subscriber…get on that train yo!

Up first….I am happy and honored to be included in the Lupulin Brewing  Small Business Saturday on Nov. 26 right here in Big Lake!   I use Lupulin beer in my beer soap, so being there to sell my soap and explain what beer soap is all about to those who have never been exposed to that beast is exciting!  I’ll see you there 10am-4pm!

social-post-2

Up Next….The Art A Go Go annual Holiday Pop up shop will be going on at the Ciel Loft & Home Warehouse in St. Louis Park.  This is my second year doing this, and I am honored to be there!  We will be set up and ready to go Dec. 3, 10am-5pm.  Come and shop all the soaps from me, and there are also great shops that are participating as well:

WKS Designs,  Debbie Wolk Designs,  Doodle Your Day Away,  Double Take Salsa,  Hagen and Oats,  Mixed Up Designs,  Diana D. Darden,  Muddy Mouth Cards,  Punchy Magnolia,  QK Shop,  Storm Sister,  V Gallery,  &  2nd Row Jewelry….. and of course…. Plaid & Rose!

holiday-pop-up-sale

Hope to see you out and about!  Enjoy your day, and I will be posting again real soon!

Leave a Reply

